Contatos no Mundo

Veja nossos distribuidores em outros países.

MéxicoColômbiaEquador
Comercializadora Becor S.A. de CV
(Autorizado Zyggot Arco)
Leibnitz No. 14, Despacho 1104
Colonia Anzurez, 11590
Ciudad de México, México
Contato: Jesus Roque
E-mail: jroque@cbecor.com
Cell: +52 55 5255 1346

Comercializadora Becor S.A.
(Autorizado Zyggot Arco)
Carrera 25 No. 50-64
Bogotá, Colombia
Contato: Juan Manuel Correa Marin
Email: gerencia@cbecor.com
Cell: +57 1 235 0234
Fax: +57 1 235 0238

Robonergy S.A.S
Oficina Bogotá
Carrera 4 Sur # 3-32
Cel: 3178618807
Oficina Barranquilla
Vía 40 N 69-133
Tel:0353059775
Cel:3174973732
Contato: Ing. Angie Bernal Abril
Email: info@robonergy.com

Power I&C S.A.
Guayaquil-Ecuador
Contato: Ing. Vicente Zamora Sánchez 
E-mail: vicentezamoras@hotmail.com
Cell. 095926 0143
Contato: Ing. Néstor Sánchez Vera
E-mail: nsanchez@poweric.com.ec
Cell. 099713 4411

Fainca Group CA
Cda la Fae Mz 23 Solar 10
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Contacto: Ing.: José Aguirre
Email: Info@fainca-group.com
Cell: +593958877002
Fax: +593 (04) 229-5986

IndonésiaChilePeru

PT Auto Powerindo Utama
Wisma Aldiron Dirgantara. 3rd floor Suite#314.
Jl.Gatot Subroto Kav.72, Jakarta 12780, Indonesia
Contato: Yusfi Trianto
Email: y.trianto@autopowerindo.co.id
Cell: +62 (81) 1108 8076

Site: www.autopowerindo.co.id

Ceskat Systems S.A.
Calle Nueva, 1661-F, Huechuraba, Santiago, Chile
Contatos: Jaime Ruhe
Jaime Ruhe: jaime.ruhe@ceskat.cl
Site: www.ceskat.cl

TECTRONICA S.A.C
JR. Los titanes Mz. O-1 Lt. 12 B - Urb. La Campiña – Chorrillos
Contato: Rodolfo LLerena Jerí
E-mail: ventas@tectronica.com.pe
Cell: + 51 1 251 4474

EUA (Califórnia)EUA (Flórida)Venezuela
J Tech Trading Inc,.
Address: 3655 Torrance Blvd 3rd Floor
Torrance, CA 90503
Contato: Tad Hatakeyama
E-mail: tadh@jtechtrading.com
Cell: +1 513-307-2794

Teknoparts
Address: 10880 NW 138 St #3, Hialeah Gardens
Florida 33018, United States
Contato: José Pareja
E-mail: josepareja@teknoparts.net)
Contato: Eng. Monica Mendez
E-mail: mmendez@teknoparts.net)

Susemin C.A.
Caracas
Contato: Antônio Pareja
Email: antoniopareja@susemin.com
Fone: +58 212 2413267
Fax: +58 212 2435384
ArgentinaPortugal
Investigaciones & Desarrollos Tecnológicos S.R.L
SAN JUAN BOSCO, N° 530 - B° PISCICULTURA
PLOTTIER - NEUQUÉN - Argentina
Contato: Marcos Rodriguez
E-mail: marcos@idtla.net
Fone: (0299) 4932018
Cell:+5492995571789
Site: http://www.idtla.net/
R.M.E. Lda
Rua Salgueiro Maia 79, 4460-802
Custoias-Matosinhos - Portugal
Contato: Nuno Vieira
E-mail: nuno.vieira@rme.pt
Contato: Pedro Vieira
E-mail: pedro.vieira@rme.pt

Site: www.rme.pt